Aesop's Fable Series - Hardcover (Set of 5 Books) Aesop's Fable Series - Hardcover (Set of 5 Books)
$39.95  •  Product is No Longer Available  •  27792
Have a question? Chat Live!

Aesop's Fable Series Set

5 years & up. The Aesop's Fables Series from brings classic, time-tested tales to life with striking full-color illustrations and an easy-to-read font. Each book also features a glossary with child-friendly definitions to help children expand their vocabulary. This set includes all five of the Aesop's Fables. Hardcover. Set of 5.

Titles Include:

  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • The Fox and the Stork
  • The Grasshopper and the Ants
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Tortoise and the Hare

Learn more

More Products