Shubert Series Value Pack (Set of 7 Books)

Shubert Series Value Pack (Set of 7 Books)
Conscious Discipline  •  In Stock  •  27734
Have a question? Chat Live!
The Shubert series is a unique set of books designed to build character through conflict for both children and adults. Shubert demonstrates using the Seven Skills of Conscious Discipline to solve problems. His Mom and his teacher, Mrs. Bookbinder, model Conscious Discipline strategies for adults. Set includes 7 books. Paperback.

  • Composure - Shubert Is A S.T.A.R.
  • Encouragement: Shubert's Helpful Day
  • Assertiveness: Shubert's Big Voice
  • Choices: Shubert's Choice
  • Empathy: Shubert's New Friend
  • Positive Intent: Shubert Sees The Best
  • Consequences: Shubert Rants and Raves

More Conscious Discipline Products